Connect with us

NFL Huddle

Troy Polamalu headlines HOF Class of 2020 – Troy Polamalu | PIT – RotoWorld

Retired RB Edgerrin James, WR Isaac Bruce, G Steve Hutchinson, S Steve Atwater and S Troy Polomalu have been named to the Hall of Fame Class of 2020.

Source link

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in NFL Huddle